Local Vendors We Love

Photographers:

Haley J Photo   https://haleyjphoto.com/ 

Jennifer Mooney Photography   http://www.jennifermooney.com/

Kelly Kirksey Photography    http://kellykirkseyphotography.com/

Kiralee Jones Photography    http://www.kiraleejones.com/

Kristiann Photography    http://kristiann.photography/ 

 

   

Bridal Gowns :

J Scott Couture    https://www.jscottcouture.com/

 

Tux Rentals:

J.Scott Couture    https://www.jscottcouture.com/ 

 

Event Rentals:

The Party Store    https://www.thepartystoremt.com/ 

 

Flowers:

Alpine Designs   https://www.alpinedesignsonline.com/

Conrad Floral    https://www.conradfloral.com/

Mum's Flowers    https://mumsflowersonline.com/

 

 

Transportation:

Montana Trolley Company    http://www.montanatrolleyco.com/

 

Jewelry:

Coins & Carats   https://www.coinscarats.com/

McGough and Company     https://www.mcgoughandco.com/

 

Hair:     

CS Bridal Styling    https://www.csbridalstyling.com/

 

Makeup:

La Vita 'e Bella    https://www.lavitaebellamt.com/

  

Desserts:     

Bonjour Bakery and Bistro   https://www.bonjourbakeryandbistro.com/

Montana Wild Flour   https://www.montanawildflour.com/

 

Venues:

Flathead Lake Forevers   https://www.flatheadlakeforevers.com/ 

Great Northern Resort   https://great.com/northernresort

Green Valley Ranch   https://www.greenvalleyranchmontana.com/

Jewel Basin Weddings   https://jewelbasinweddings.com/

Snowline Acres   https://www.snowlineacres.com/

The Venue at Montana 45   http://thevenueatmontana45.com/

 

 

Featured on:

Call or e-mail to schedule an appointment to view our warehouse

in Creston, Montana

(406)-871-0022

e-mail at paula@withlovevintagerentals.com